17Domain Age
1Easy to
3Top-level Domains
4Older Domain
like GOLD
5Virtual Property

Having owned this domain since 1998, I'm moving on to other projects and would like to sell it. Feel free to contact if interested. Thanks.

Reasons to buy, Easy to Remember My Domain Name.


.......... Domain Name URL Link

Domain Age

Domain Creation Script install
  Asian Star.Com http://asianstar.com/ 17 Year 03-12-1998 B2B Marketplace Script
like Alibaba (License script)
  Pakistan Online.Com http://pakistanonline.com 17 Year 4-08-1998  
  Karachi Online.Com http://karachionline.com 17 Year 20-08-1998  
  Dhaka Online.Com http://dhakaonline.com 17 Year 20-08-1998  
  Indian Club.Com http://indianclub.com 17 Year 28-11-1998  
  Asian Army.Com http://asianarmy.com 15 Year 16-08-2000

E-Commerce Deal's (License Template)

  Shaadi Home.Com http://shaadihome.com 8 Year 03-11-2007

SkaDate Dating Software. with Total (3,62,246) Profile, (License script)

Pakistani, Indian and Worldwide, Male & Female profile.

  Free Karachi.Com http://freekarachi.com 7 Year 10-08-2008

E-Commerce Deal's (License Template)

  Jang Bazar.Com http://jangbazar.com/ 2 Year 22-09-2013

Classified Ads Script like OLX (License script)

  IBA Hosting.Com http://ibahosting.com 3 Year 30-12-2012

Hosting Template


Contact us with offer: freekarachi@gmail.com


Easy to remember domain


Awesome stats.